info cuties dates cred
My name's Brianna Joelle. I'm eighteen years old and I live in Lexington, Kentucky. I'm not perfect, sometimes my hair doesn't stay in place, and I don't always smile. I'm a shy person at first, until I get to know you. I don't let too many people in, because the people I usually let my guard down for aren't what I thought they were. I'm tired of being lied to, and let down. So, I keep a wall up. Hope you're a good climber. I have a one year old little man named David Allan, and he's my everything. Don't criticize my life choices or what I've done with my life because I don't regret a thing. I'm kinda hard to figure out sometimes, I'm bitchy, I'm a smartass, but I have a big heart. If you wanna get to know me, just add me! I promise you'll love me. (:

· ♥: Moved!

To [info]blissfully 
Yes I know, haven't had this name very long, but I don't like it anymore.
Feel free to follow me! :]

comment (0)

· ♥: On a mission!
I've been looking for Egg roll wrappers, or Lumpia wrappers, either or would do. And I'm not really sure where to look. I live in Lexington, Kentucky, just wondering if anyone had any idea where I can buy some. I wanted to attempt to make Lumpias, because a friend of mine's mom used to make them when I came over and they were so good!
comment (6)

· ♥: Anon.


Post whatever you want here, anonymously. Tell me about your day, that cute boy you met at that party, who makes your heart beat really fast, what you're afraid, your recent heartaches. Anything! This one's for you, lovers.

comment (4)

· ♥: F/O - CTBA.

"Sometimes you have to put walls up around you. Not to keep people out, but to see who cares enough to break them down, just to be with you and keep you safe."

comment (0)