Log In

    - Create Journal
    - Update
    - Download

    - News
    - Paid Accounts
    - Invite
    - To-Do list
    - Contributors

    - Customize
    - Create Style
    - Edit Style

Find Users
    - Random!
    - By Region
    - By Interest
    - Search

Edit ...
    - User Info
    - Settings
    - Your Friends
    - Old Entries
    - Userpics
    - Password

Need Help?
    - Password?
    - FAQs
    - Support Area

Add this user to your friends list  To-Do List  Memories  Tell a Friend!  Search This Journal  Nudge This Friend
User:rolypoly_laurie (10636)
Name:~ Laurie ~
Location:Kansas, United States
Bio:Hello, my name is Laurie and I am a 43yr old happily married woman. I've been married to the most wonderful man for 19yrs. We have 3 children of our own and 3 adopted thru the foster care system. We love all our children the same. By the grace of God it has all worked! We go to Westside Baptist church, and Love it there. There's no better feeling than having a Church Family!

I am not a judgemental person and I love to discuss faith and if I can touch anyone with my small knowledge of our Father in Heaven then it just warms my heart.

Please feel free to leave a comment if you're interested in getting to know me...or just add me and I'll check out your info!

"I can do ALL things thru Christ who strengthens me"
Interests:12: baking, basketball, christ jesus, cooking, fishing, football, kc chiefs, love, making icons, my children, my friends, my hubby
Schools:None listed
People10:babyandme, jimmy, nevermore, news, nova_gurl, system, tracyraz, trinkettt, twilightsdawne, words_spoken
Mutual Friends:6: babyandme, nevermore, nova_gurl, tracyraz, trinkettt, words_spoken
Account type:Early Adopter

(more details...)

scribbld is part of the horse.13 network
Design by Jimmy B.
Logo created by hitsuzen.
Scribbld System Status